“Did Somebody Order a Pizza?”

October 4, 2007 at 8:52 am 3 comments

Dear Person Who Found My Blog By Googling “Male Stripper,”

Sorry about that. I’m pretty sure this wasn’t the site you were looking for. I’ll do the best I can, though:

“Hey, ladies! We all ready to have a good time? Sounds like it! Alright, who’s the birthday girl? Hi there, sweetheart. What’s your name? Dana? Now here’s what I need you to do, Dana: bring a chair to the middle of the room here and have a seat. Yeah, right there’s fine. Beautiful. OK, now – what’s your name, darlin’? Amanda? OK, Amanda, can you press play on the CD player? Great. I’m bringin’ Sexy Back! WOOOO! Let’s get this party started, ladies! Hey, hey, watch it there, Dana! That’ll cost you extra! Seriously, no touching. Not unless I ask you to first. OK, I’m going to do a handstand and you just grab my ankles. Got the cameras ready, ladies? That’s right! Here we go!”

At least that’s how I remember it.

Hope that helped.

Love,

Jive Turkey

three-counts-of-sexy.jpg

“I’m about to bring you ladies in on a charge of aggravated AROUSAL!”

Entry filed under: Gobble-gobble.

The Way We [Aggravatingly] Were “Girls, everything in your life will be borderline disgusting.”

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Husband of Said Turkey  |  October 4, 2007 at 9:11 am

    I’m so hard right now.

    Reply
  • 2. jiveturkey  |  October 4, 2007 at 9:14 am

    HAHA!
    Gross.

    Reply
  • 3. Friend of Turkey  |  October 4, 2007 at 3:34 pm

    Awesome. Thanks, that is exactly what I was looking for.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Pittsburgh Bloggers

Categories

Whatchu Twitterin’, Jive Turkey?

Feeds

Archives

I'm Gonna Git You, Flicka!

IMG_0001

Another way to guilt the child

Convalescing

Goofs

Birthday Girl

More Photos

