Thanks a Million, CNN.com

March 13, 2008 at 8:59 am 4 comments

For always giving me something new to worry about:

cnn.jpg

I think I’ll file this right above “Falling into the Grand Canyon,” but just below “Farm Vandals Tormenting My Alligators.”

untitled.jpg

Dammit!

Entry filed under: Gobble-gobble.

I Hear God Also Frowns on Illegal Left Turns, Under-Tipping and Neglecting to Flush Full of Sound and Fury

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Husband of Said Turkey  |  March 13, 2008 at 10:34 am

    HAHA! So I have this vision in my head of a go-cart ramping off something and literally talking her scalp off. If that’s what happened, I hope there is a video. See this is something that’s horrific in real life but HILARIOUS in a Wayans Brothers movie.

    Reply
  • 2. jiveturkey  |  March 13, 2008 at 10:44 am

    Oh, but there IS a video. Please go watch and tell me what it’s like, because I’m scared to watch it myself.

    Reply
  • 3. Chicago Friend of Said Turkey  |  March 13, 2008 at 10:51 am

    Oh my GOD! What – was this woman 7 feet tall or something? I can’t watch the video either. Let me know what HoST says about it.

    Reply
  • 4. 4th reader of said turkey  |  March 14, 2008 at 11:05 am

    Regarding the alligators, though, one of their kin seems to have gotten his revenge: Man Fleeing Police is Eaten by Alligator

    http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=9f5_1194983013

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Pittsburgh Bloggers

Categories

Whatchu Twitterin’, Jive Turkey?

Feeds

Archives

I'm Gonna Git You, Flicka!


