“What’s Burning?”

May 8, 2008 at 3:29 pm 3 comments

Please, please, PLEASE – if you do ONE THING on the internet today, go here and watch these fucking brilliant – BRILLIANT! – videos.

“Whaddya mean, that’s it?”

I’ve watched “Mother’s Day,” “The Christmas Tree,” “The Phone Call,” and “My Son is Gay?” about five times each today. Who IS this John Roberts guy, and can he come live at my house and be the New Jersey mother I never had?

“I had no idea!”

Entry filed under: Gobble-gobble.

Love In The Time Of Formula Unpainted Arizona

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Husband of Said Turkey  |  May 8, 2008 at 4:03 pm

    “I’m uuuuuuup…. I”M UP!!!!” (eats toast) “OK, I’m done! Get it off me.”

    Awesome.

    Reply
  • 2. Kristin  |  May 8, 2008 at 7:58 pm

    Why are these so funny? WHY? I can’t really pinpoint it, and yet I keep watching them.

    Reply
  • 3. I Would Gladly Go To Church… « Jive Turkey  |  June 5, 2008 at 12:12 pm

    […] makes me lose my shit every time. If I am in desperate need of a laugh, I know that this or the John Roberts series will do the […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Pittsburgh Bloggers

Categories

Whatchu Twitterin’, Jive Turkey?

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Feeds

Archives

I'm Gonna Git You, Flicka!

IMG_0001

Another way to guilt the child

Convalescing

Goofs

Birthday Girl

More Photos

