Am I Being Pregnant?

September 4, 2008 at 3:45 pm 4 comments

Someone found my site by Googling:

“my ovary exploded am i being pregnant?”

Uh. No?

Actually, I think she needs to get in touch with the person who found my site by Googling “marijuana pajamas.” Sounds like she could use the diversion.

“Dude, I don’t care if I AM being pregnant. These pajamas are awesome.”

Entry filed under: Gobble-gobble.

Barrel of Monkeys Cheers & Jeers: Do Not Taunt Happy Fun Ball Edition

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Husband of Said Turkey  |  September 4, 2008 at 4:05 pm

    Oh my God. I would kill for a pair of marijuana pajamas. How do you think they work? Do you just get high while you’re sleeping and wake up all stoned?

    Reply
  • 2. Sara  |  September 4, 2008 at 4:46 pm

    Wow. Was the person being pregnant while agreeing with Sarah Palin’s speech?

    Reply
  • 3. kristin  |  September 4, 2008 at 5:32 pm

    You get all the good crazies for your Google searches. I just get the nerd looking for “mulberry infused vinegar.” Lame.

    Reply
  • 4. 4th Reader of Said Turkey  |  September 4, 2008 at 8:06 pm

    Hee! I love when you tell us what people Googled to get to your site!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Pittsburgh Bloggers

Categories

Whatchu Twitterin’, Jive Turkey?

Feeds

Archives

I'm Gonna Git You, Flicka!


