Oh God, These Are Good!

September 19, 2008 at 11:43 am 4 comments

I finally found the perfect example of what this pregnancy hunger feels like:

LAY OFF ME, I’M STARVING!

Entry filed under: Gobble-gobble.

Trimesters and Tribulations I Gotta Be Me

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Husband of Said Turkey  |  September 19, 2008 at 12:18 pm

    One of the all-time best SNL lines.

    Reply
  • 2. Sara  |  September 19, 2008 at 1:40 pm

    Oh man, this scene always cracks me up! I love how Chris Farley has the other guys cracking up, too. I must look for the video later…

    Reply
  • 3. kristin  |  September 19, 2008 at 3:42 pm

    Um, I feel like this all the time, and I’m not pregnant. I think I have a problem. Though thankfully, I do not look like Chris Farley (rest his hilarious soul). Yet.

    Reply
  • 4. MLE  |  September 19, 2008 at 4:00 pm

    That’s what I look like inside my brain whenever my blood sugar gets low.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Pittsburgh Bloggers

Categories

Whatchu Twitterin’, Jive Turkey?

Feeds

Archives

I'm Gonna Git You, Flicka!


