Still Here! More Soon!

April 20, 2009 at 9:18 pm 6 comments

Internet! We are all doing great (if a little sleep-deprived) here at JT headquarters…I’m working on a few longer posts & wanted to finish one up tonight, but the siren song of a nap while the little pigeon is sleeping is too strong for me to resist. I can’t wait to tell you all about the craziness of the past week…but pretty much everything I have to say pales in comparison to this:

img_4576My heart: officially almost as full as my breasts. Which are huge.

Entry filed under: Gobble-gobble.

Sadie Rose What A Difference A Week Makes

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. hillary  |  April 20, 2009 at 10:49 pm

    ooohhh the cuteness!

    Reply
  • 2. MLE  |  April 20, 2009 at 11:35 pm

    Hooray! more pics of the baby!

    I am working on another knitted project for Sadie, so look for it soon!

    Reply
  • 3. The Constant C  |  April 21, 2009 at 9:05 am

    So sweet. Wonderfully happy for you three.

    Reply
  • 4. Sara  |  April 21, 2009 at 9:24 am

    She is gorgeous, JT. Quick, go get some sleep while she’s sleeping!

    Reply
  • 5. kristin  |  April 21, 2009 at 11:04 am

    Oh Sadie. What a face that child has. In a good way, of course.

    And thank you for posting a photo of her there instead of your huge breasts. Though that is perhaps the subject of your next post . . .

    Reply
  • 6. MLE  |  April 21, 2009 at 3:07 pm

    Dude, I wish I had twitter just so I could respond to your most recent update. That image in the book skeeved me out so much that it ruined all the parts that I liked. I mean, breastfeeding an old strange man = BARF.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Pittsburgh Bloggers

Categories

Whatchu Twitterin’, Jive Turkey?

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Feeds

Archives

I'm Gonna Git You, Flicka!

IMG_0001

Another way to guilt the child

Convalescing

Goofs

Birthday Girl

More Photos

