And Like A Dumbass, I Also Put On Mascara

August 10, 2009 at 12:53 pm 2 comments

Today, I:

  • Woke up at 5:55am,
  • Fed my smiling baby,
  • Nearly puked about 7 times,
  • Ran around the house throwing things into the 3 million random bags of shit we had to tote out of the house,
  • Wrote Sadie’s name in black Sharpie on half those items,
  • Took Sadie to daycare,
  • Left Sadie at daycare,
  • Cried my fool head off.

mommysadieI’m so sorry, little pigeon. I miss you so bad I can’t breathe.

Entry filed under: Gobble-gobble.

I’m a Motherlover UPDATE!

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Chicago Friend of Said Turkey  |  August 10, 2009 at 1:55 pm

    So much adorable-ness in this photo. There are no words.

    Reply
  • 2. HoST  |  August 10, 2009 at 1:55 pm

    You two look so beautiful in that picture.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Pittsburgh Bloggers

Categories

Whatchu Twitterin’, Jive Turkey?

Feeds

Archives

I'm Gonna Git You, Flicka!

IMG_0001

Another way to guilt the child

Convalescing

Goofs

Birthday Girl

More Photos

