September 21, 2009 at 9:49 am 6 comments

Glitter Graphics
[Glitterfy.com – *Glitter Graphics*]

Entry filed under: Gobble-gobble.

Cheer & Jeer: This Is Why I’m Hot PAY IT FORWARD: Sisterhood of the Butterfly

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. amy  |  September 21, 2009 at 2:06 pm

    gee thanks, I could not survive the day without the glitteryness of it all!

    Reply
  • 2. HoST  |  September 21, 2009 at 2:14 pm

    I think there’s a subliminal message flickering in that butterfly. If you watch it for too long, you’ll walk out of your office and kill Nancy Reagan. Why her, though? To what end?

    Reply
  • 3. hillary  |  September 21, 2009 at 3:56 pm

    I just started a slow clap in your honour.

    Reply
  • 4. jiveturkey  |  September 21, 2009 at 4:26 pm

    OK – holy shit – THIS BUTTERFLY WAS NOT HERE FIVE HOURS AGO. Obviously this is a result of my experiment with glitterfy.com back when I was writing the OTHER post. Good Lord. THANKS FOR FINALLY SHOWING THE FUCK UP. I was going to delete it, but now with the slow clap and all, I guess I’ll leave it?

    Reply
  • 5. Amy  |  September 21, 2009 at 4:35 pm

    Oh, well now it’s all better. Whew.

    Reply
  • 6. Fost  |  September 21, 2009 at 4:46 pm

    I likey.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Pittsburgh Bloggers

Categories

Whatchu Twitterin’, Jive Turkey?

Feeds

Archives

I'm Gonna Git You, Flicka!


